2017 Speakers


Dr. Mark Asselin

Defense Intelligence Officer for Cyber Issues, Defense Intelligence Agency

Benjamin Bergersen

CIO, U.S. Trade and Development Agency

Christopher Brown

Deputy Director, NGA Cyber Security Operations Cell, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Neil Carmichael, Jr.

Director, Insider Threat Program, National Archives and Records Administration

George Chambers

Executive Director of the Office of Enterprise Application Development and Information Technology Infrastructure, Department of Health and Human Services

Steve Charles

Co-founder, immixGroup

Aaron Cohen

Director of Cyber Security Services Group, Symantec

Steve Cooper

Partner, The Strativest Group, LLC (Former CIO, Department of Commerce)

Michael Daniel

President, Cyber Threat Alliance

Major General Donald P. Dunbar

Adjutant General, Wisconsin National Guard

Michael Fey

President & Chief Operating Officer, Symantec

Patrick Gardner

Senior Vice President, Engineering, Symantec

Sue Gordon

Principal Deputy Director, Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Sanjay Gupta

Chief Technology Officer, Small Business Administration

Kevin Haley

Director of Product Management for Symantec Security Technology and Response, Symantec

Vance Hitch

Former CIO, Department of Justice

Karen Jackson

Secretary of Technology for the Commonwealth of Virginia

George J. Jakabcin

Chief Information Officer, Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)

Sean Kelley

Senior Director, Defense Health, Leidos (Former CISO, Environmental Protection Agency)

Brian Kenyon

Chief Strategy Officer, Symantec

Joe Kirschbaum

Director, Defense Capabilities and Management, Government Accountability Office

Derek Larson

Deputy Director for Cybersecurity Performance, Office of Management and Budget

Don Maclean

Chief Cybersecurity Technologist, DLT Solutions

Thomas M. MacLellan

Director, Policy and Government Affairs, Symantec

Jeanette Manfra

Assistant Secretary, Office of Cybersecurity and Communications, Department of Homeland Security

Terry McAuliffe

Governor of Virginia (Former Chairman of the National Governors Association)

John B. McCaffrey

Chief Information Officer, Westchester County Government

Aubrey Merchant-Dest

Federal CTO, Symantec

Jason Miller

Executive Editor, FederalNewsRadio

Joshua Moses

Director, Cybersecurity Performance and Risk Management, Office of Management and Budget, Executive Office of the President

Robert O’Connor, CISSP

Chief Information Security Officer, Maricopa County

Darryl Peek

Director of Digital Innovation and Solutions, Department of Homeland Security

Dominic Sale

Deputy Associate Administrator for the Office of Information, Integrity and Access, General Services Administration

Grant Schneider

Acting Federal CISO and Senior Director for Cybersecurity, National Security Council

Michael Seage

Director for the Defense Insider Threat Management and Analysis Center, Defense Security Service

Roisin Suver

Senior Liaison to the Department of Homeland Security’s National Cybersecurity & Communications Integration Center, Center for Internet Security’s Multi‐State Information Sharing and Analysis Center (MS‐ISAC)

George Teas

Director, Federal Systems Engineering, Symantec

Mark Teicher

Managed Security Services Security Architect, DXC Technology

Matt Toth

Principal Security Engineer, Symantec

Gregory Touhill

President, Cyxtera Federal Group (Former Federal CISO)

Chris Townsend

Vice President, Federal, Symantec

Rod Turk

Acting Chief Information Officer and Chief Information Security Officer, Department of Commerce

Archana Vemulapalli

Chief Technology Officer, The Government of the District of Columbia

Randy Vickers

Chief Information Security Officer, U.S. House of Representatives

Rob Walters

Vice President, Engineering Cyber Security Services, Symantec

Clifford Wilke

Chief Technologist, Federal Health Sector, DXC Technology

Robert L. Strayer

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Cyber and International Communications and Information Policy, Department of State